News-Democrat Small-School Basketball Players of the Year

News-DemocratMarch 26, 2014 

— Jacob Timmermann, Central

2013 --Marquis Borney, Madison

2012 --Brandon Book, Central

2011 -- Brandon Book, Central

2010 -- David Wiegmann, Central

2009 -- Garrett Gaffner, Central

2008 -- Sean Rakers, Wesclin

2007 --Lucas O'Rear, Nashville

2006 -- Lucas O'Rear, Nashville

2005 -- Kevin Lisch, Althoff

2004 -- Jacob Toal, Gibault

2003 -- Lance Stemler, Gibault

2002 -- Jason Guyette, Freeburg

2001 -- Brent Mueller, Columbia

2000 -- Robert Lea, Nashville

1999 --Les Norman, Lebanon; John Thomas, Gibault

1998 --Maurice Baker, Madison

1997 -- Abel Schrader, Okawville

1996 --Eric Schwehr, Lebanon

Belleville News-Democrat is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service