BND Small-School Baseball Players of the Year list

News-DemocratJune 21, 2014 

Belleville News-Democrat

Small-School Baseball Players of the Year

2014: Nick Yung, Freeburg

2013: Wes Degener, Gibault

2012: John Goodrich, Nashville

2011: Bryce Bastien, Columbia

2010: Tyler Sonsoucie, Lebanon

2009: Joel Greatting, Columbia

2008: Cale Wine, Marissa

2007: Josh Mueller, Columbia

2006: Richie Derbak, Wesclin

2005: Josh Thole, Mater Dei

2004: Adam Buehne, Central; Brandon Melliere, Red Bud

2003: Nick Dunning, Wesclin

2002: Adam Hill, Freeburg; Ross Lobosco, Freeburg

2001: Kyle Rensing, Freeburg

2000: Robert Rahn, Roxana

1999: Zach Borowiak, Nashville

1998: Eddie Breuchaud, Greenville

1997: John Rheinecker, Gibault; Ben Cunningham, Greenville

Belleville News-Democrat is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service