<![CDATA[Horoscopes from Belleville News-Democrat in Belleville, IL | BND.com]]> http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Wed, 18 Mar 2015 18:18:59 CDT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Wed, 18 Mar 2015 18:18:59 CDT Horoscopes 60 online@bnd.com Horoscopes for Sunday, January 21, 2018 http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article195837789.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 21 Jan 2018 22:27:17 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article195837789.html Horoscopes for Saturday, January 20, 2018 http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article195737334.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 20 Jan 2018 22:26:57 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article195737334.html Horoscopes for Friday, January 19, 2018 http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article195513254.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 19 Jan 2018 22:26:36 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article195513254.html Horoscopes for Thursday, January 18, 2018 http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article195287114.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 18 Jan 2018 22:26:53 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article195287114.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, January 17, 2018 http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article195050864.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:27:23 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article195050864.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, January 16, 2018 http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194832854.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:26:30 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194832854.html Horoscopes for Monday, January 15, 2018 http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194701939.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 15 Jan 2018 22:27:12 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194701939.html Horoscopes for Sunday, January 14, 2018 http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194633599.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 14 Jan 2018 22:27:54 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194633599.html Horoscopes for Saturday, January 13, 2018 http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194556804.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 13 Jan 2018 22:27:31 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194556804.html Horoscopes for Friday, January 12, 2018 http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194334004.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 12 Jan 2018 22:26:18 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194334004.html Horoscopes for Thursday, January 11, 2018 http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194106524.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 11 Jan 2018 22:26:19 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194106524.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, January 10, 2018 http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193887559.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:27:51 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193887559.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, January 9, 2018 http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193682449.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 09 Jan 2018 22:27:23 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193682449.html Horoscopes for Monday, January 8, 2018 http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193488409.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 08 Jan 2018 22:27:00 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.bnd.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193488409.html