Latest News

Club news


At the annual Grand Session held in Decatur, the members of Bethel #24 received the following awards: Christine Neeley (HQ) Grand Bethel 4th Messenger; Claire Bruce was elected to Grand Bethel Treasurer and tied for first place in the choir competition for her solo. Sidney Rohlman was selected as Honorary State Librarian and Cameron Stanley as Honorary State 5th Messenger. Grand representatives selected were Amy Womble and Katie Buehler. Jessie Kramer received an Educational Grant.

Deadline is two weeks before the event. Send items to: Club News, News-Democrat, 120 S. Illinois St., P.O. Box 427, Belleville, IL 62222-0427. E-mail to Fax to: 236-9773. Forms are available in our lobby, or call 239-2547.