Who drove two cars to wins for Johnson?

Today’s question: From 1974-1982, car owner Junior Johnson won five NASCAR championships. Three championships were by the same man behind the wheel, Cale Yarborough. Which driver was behind the wheel for the other two?

Yesterday’s question and answer: Which Penguin won back-to-back Conn Smythe trophies as playoff MVP in 1991 and 1992? Answer: Mario Lemieux. Lemieux was the catalyst for the Penguins’ successive runs to the Stanley Cup.