CONTACT US
Belleville News-Democrat
120 South Illinois
PO Box 427
Belleville, IL 62222
Telephone: 618-234-1000
Toll-free in Illinois - 1-800-642-3878 | Toll-free from St. Louis - 314-241-4098

DELIVERY/SUBSCRIPTION ISSUES
To manage your account/subscription online or for delivery issues, please visit Subscription Service Center or email customerservice@bnd.com.

For immediate delivery service questions, visit http://www.bnd.com/customer-service/

General office hours: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Belleville News-Democrat Executives

Name/Title Email Phone
General information (618) 234-1000
Jeffry Couch, Editor and General Manager jcouch@bnd.com (618) 239-2551
Dawn Peil, Human Resources Director dpeil@bnd.com (618) 239-2529

Advertising

Dept/Name Email Phone
Display/online advertising jcouch@bnd.com (618) 239-2550
Display - Highland News Leader jcouch@bnd.com (618) 239-2550
Classified classified@bnd.com (618) 234-7000
fax (618) 235-6846
Recruitment speterson@bnd.com (618) 239-2478
Weddings/Engagements/Anniversaries speterson@bnd.com (618) 239-2478
Obituaries obits@bnd.com (618) 239-2581
Ambry, Julie jambry@bnd.com (618) 239-2623
Peterson, Sharon speterson@bnd.com (618) 239-2478
Rowland, Liz lrowland@bnd.com (618) 239-2602
Soto-Askew, Nancy nsotoaskew@bnd.com (618) 239-2636

Editorial

Department Email Phone
Newsroom newsroom@bnd.com (618) 239-2451
City Desk gdotson@bnd.com (618) 239-2536
BND.com Digital Desk online@bnd.com (618) 239-2512
Photo/Multimedia dholtmann@bnd.com (618) 239-2470
Letters to the editor Submit letter (618) 239-2472
News Tips/Story Ideas Submit a news tip (618) 239-2743

Editor

>
Name/Title Email Phone
Jeffry Couch, Executive Editor jcouch@bnd.com (618) 239-2551

Newsroom

Name/Title Email Phone
Gary Dotson, Senior Editor gdotson@bnd.com (618) 239-2536
Joseph Bustos jbustos@bnd.com (618) 239-2451
Alexis Cortes acortes@bnd.com (618) 239-2528
Mike Koziatek mkoziatek@bnd.com (618) 239-2502
Teri Maddox tmaddox@bnd.com (618) 239-2473
Kavahn Mansouri kmansouri@bnd.com (618) 239-2507
Carolyn Smith csmith@bnd.com (618) 239-2503

Sports

Name/Title Email Phone
Todd Eschman, Editor teschman@bnd.com (618) 239-2540
Dean Criddle dcriddle@bnd.com (618) 239-2665

Photo/Multimedia

Name/Title Email Phone
Derik Holtmann dholtmann@bnd.com (618) 239-2470

Regional producers

Name/Title Email Phone
Jason Koch, Central regional growth producer jkoch@bnd.com (618) 239-2660

Community

Email Phone
Community Events whatshappening@bnd.com (618) 239-2547

Human Resources

Email Phone
dpeil@bnd.com (618) 239-2529