Test your Heisman smarts

Let’s test your college football knowledge. The Heisman Trophy annually goes to the top college football player in the nation. But recently it seems to have gone to the top college quarterback in the nation.

Today’s two-part question: Name the last five Heisman Trophy winners and the schools they played at, and who was the last non-quarterback to win the award?

Yesterday’s Answer: Cleon Jones finished the 1969 season with a .340 batting average for the world champion New York Mets.