Coaching the same NFL team for more than 10 seasons

Today’s question: Ten seasons as a head coach with the same team is a milestone for NFL coaches. Who was a head coach of the same team for more than 10 seasons?

Yesterday’s answer: Both players’ first major triumph (Grand Slam) came at Wimbledon at the All England Club. Andre Agassi triumphed over Goren Ivanisevic in 1992 in a great final, and Venus Williams finally broke through against Lindsey Davenport in 2000.