Who won NCAA tourney in 1966?

Today’s question: From 1964 to 1973, UCLA won the NCAA Men’s Division I College basketball championship every year except 1966. Who won it that year?

Yesterday’s answer: San Francisco Giants great Juan Marichal won 25 games in the same season three times and never won the Cy Young Award. Marichal went 25-8 in 1963; 25-6 in 1966; and 26-9 in 1968 without a Cy Young. A lowlight in his career came when he was also fined and suspended nine games for hitting Dodgers’ catcher Johnny Roseboro in the head with a bat in a 1965 on-field skirmish.