7-time Daytona 500 winner

By Dean Criddle

Today’s question: The ‘16 NASCAR season begins on Sunday with the running of the Daytona 500. Of all the records set, only one driver has won this race seven times. Who was this legend and in what years did he win it?

Yesterday’s answer: Bob Pettit and Kobe Bryant are the only two players to win the All-Star Game MVP four times. Pettit won the award in 1956, 58, 59 and 62. Bryant won in 2002, 07, 09 and 11.