High School Sports

2015 Cahokia Conference All-Conference Baseball and Softball Teams

Here are the 2015 Cahokia Conference all-conference baseball and softball teams for Freeburg, Columbia, Wesclin, Dupo, Central, Lebanon, Carlyle, Red Bud, New Athens, Marissa, Valmeyer, New Athens and Steeleville.

2015 Cahokia Conference-Mississippi Division

All-Conference Baseball Team

Pitcher: Brendan Wilhelm, Columbia, sr.

Pitcher: Mitchel Rule, Central, jr.

Pitcher: Luke Yaekel, Freeburg, sr.

Catcher: Houston Kruse, Central, sr.

Catcher: Keegan Baxmeyer, Freeburg, jr.

IF: Dru Johnson, Carlyle, so.

IF: Brendan Bernhardt, Wesclin, sr.

IF: Jarad Steenbergen, Wesclin, jr.

IF: Ty Dill, Freeburg, jr.

IF: Brian Dougherty, Columbia, sr.

OF: Tommy Cummins, Carlyle, sr.

OF: Brent Lengacher, Wesclin, sr.

OF: Cameron Touchette, Columbia, jr.

OF: Cody Siebenberger, Freeburg, sr.

DH: Dylan Weh, Wesclin, sr.

2015 Cahokia Conference-Kaskaskia Division

All-Conference Baseball Team

Pitcher: Jordan Prange, Dupo, jr.

Pitcher: Ryan Reuss, New Athens, sr.

Pitcher: Easton Wallace, Valmeyer, so.

Catcher: Austin Francis, Dupo, so.

Catcher: Mark Nappier, Valmeyer, jr.

IF: Brandon Contratto, New Athens, sr.

IF: Zach Grob, Lebanon, sr.

IF: Drake Harvell, Dupo, jr.

IF: Matt Reuss, Marissa, sr.

IF: Griffin Seidler, Valmeyer, sr.

OF: Nicolas Hagel, Steeleville, jr.

OF: Jake Krekel, Valmeyer, fr.

OF: Joey Mirabal, Dupo, sr.

OF: Zach Williams, Valmeyer, sr.

DH: Joe Adams, Lebanon, sr.

2015 Cahokia Conference-Mississippi Division

All-Conference Softball Team

Pitcher: Miranda Schulte, Freeburg,fr.

Pitcher: Brina Rujawitz, Columbia, jr.

Pitcher: Taylor Fithian, Red Bud, sr.

Catcher: Taryn Pena, Columbia, sr.

Catcher: Kimmie Hoffman, Freeburg, jr.

IF: Caitlyn Touchette, Columbia, sr.

IF: Jenny Homan, Freeburg, jr.

IF: Madison Schmitz, Red Bud, sr.

IF: Rachel Garcia, Columbia, sr.

IF: Olivia Wesselman, Central, fr.

OF: Courtney Weilbacher, Columbia, so.

OF: Courtney Fisher, Central, sr.

OF: Amber Matchett, Freeburg, sr.

OF: Ally Isenhower, Wesclin, sr.

DH: Josie Ledbetter, Freeburg, jr.

DH: Meghan Mollet, Red Bud, sr.